Cedar Rapids Chapter of Iowa AEYC

Your Subtitle text

Chapter Board

Miranda Niemi—President/Public Policy/Chapter Rep. 
Rockwell Collins Child Development Center
5245 Northland Ave NE
Cedar Rapids, IA 52404 
Tel: (319) 295-4440 (wk) 
miranda.niemi@rockwellcollins.com 

Karin Leesekamp—Past President
Cedar Rapids Community Schools 
2600 Edgewood Rd SW
Cedar Rapids, IA 52404
Tel: (319) 558-3230 (wk)
kleesekamp@cr.k12.ia.us

Angie Carver – Secretary 
Five Seasons Learning Centers-Viola Gibson
6101 Gibson Dr NE
Cedar Rapids, IA 52411
Tel:  (319) 558-2927 (wk)
acarver@cr.k12.ia.us   

Emily Distler - Newsletter
Five Seasons Learning Centers-Supervisor (Arthur)
2630 B Ave NE
Cedar Rapids, IA 52402
Tel: (319) 558-4441 (wk)
       (319) 521-4530 (wk cell) 
edistler@cr.k12.ia.us  

Dawn Blair—Treasurer
Caring Corner Christian Preschool/Daycare
5200 Northland Ave NE
Cedar Rapids, IA 52402
Tel: (319) 447-2555 (h)
       (319) 377-8490 (wk)
dblair@thechurchonnorthland.com 

Tracy Ehlert—Membership
Babies 2 Kids Learning Center-Child Development Home 
411 Hanover Rd SW
Cedar Rapids, IA 52404
Tel: (319) 899-2980 (h/wk) 
tracyehlert@hotmail.com

Melody Hocke-Programs
KinderCare-4yr old Preschool Teacher
310 Burdette Dr SW
Cedar Rapids, IA 52404
Tel: (319) 396-5391 (wk)
mlhocke@gmail.com

Sara Schwerin-Programs
KinderCare-Center Director
310 Burdette Dr SW
Cedar Rapids, IA 52404
Tel: (319) 396-5391 (wk)
      (319) 551-9333 (cell) 
sschwerin@klcorp.com
Website Builder